I BELIEVE

FLOWER- VINES

I believe in the only one true God: the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit.

I believe that Jesus Christ was God in human flesh.

I believe that Jesus died because of my sin.

I believe that because Jesus lives I will live also.

I believe that it is only the blood of Jesus Christ that cleanses us from all unrighteousness.

I believe that only Jesus Christ is the mediator between God and men.

I believe in eternal life through Christ Jesus.

I believe in the empowerment of the Holy Spirit.

I believe that God will make all things new.

I believe in the resurrection of the dead and the world to come.

I believe that Jesus Christ is coming again as Lord and King.

I believe and thereby submit to the Lordship of Jesus Christ. Amen!

About kyrian777

CHRIST AMBASSADOR / AUTHOR / ARTISTE. http://www.kyrian777.wordpress.com https://www.amazon.com/author/kzobinna https://www.twitter.com/kyrian777
This entry was posted in Faith and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I BELIEVE

  1. Very beautiful words! Life Saving words!!! Thank you. . .
    Love the picture that goes with this.

    May you be blessed!
    SandyO

  2. Steve Rebus says:

    Amen. Beautiful post!

  3. Shofar says:

    AMEN! God bless you, Brother Kyrian!

  4. I believe too! Lord bless you, Brother Kyrian!!!

  5. Pingback: A body not found | daily meditation

  6. Shofar says:

    Reblogged this on God's Enduring Love and commented:
    I BELIEVE, TOO! THIS SAYS IT ALL FOR ME! WHAT ABOUT YOU?

  7. Pingback: I BELIEVE | flutteringblessings

Leave a Reply

