READ ‘THY WORD IS TRUTH’ FOR FREE!

Kyrian - Book cover V3.1

Free from 30/05/2013 to 03/06/2013: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00C44JYTI

It will be my delight to hear that you are blessed in every area of your life, be it spiritually, physically, mentally, financially and morally. But for it to last, the true foundation has to be established and conformed to. The Amazon Kindle Edition of ‘Thy Word is Truth’ is free from 30/05/2013 to 03/06/2013.

My Book will help you understand the personality and the principles of the foundation truth. It talks about the entrance of lie, truth about deprivation, truth about the works of God, truth about God’s purpose, truth about salvation, truth about godliness, truth about abundant life and the excellency of truth.

For a meaningful, abundant and fulfilled life to be attained, knowing the truth is inevitable. Truth lights your path in order to help you navigate the journey through life filled with errors, snares, pitfalls, tests, trials, troubles and temptations.

AUTHOR PAGE: https://www.amazon.com/author/kzobinna

About kyrian777

CHRIST AMBASSADOR / AUTHOR / ARTISTE. http://www.kyrian777.wordpress.com https://www.amazon.com/author/kzobinna https://www.twitter.com/kyrian777
This entry was posted in BOOKS, Christianity, Faith and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to READ ‘THY WORD IS TRUTH’ FOR FREE!

  1. Pastor Roland Ledoux says:

    My Brother, I look forward to getting it tomorrow!! I have Amazon Prime so I can read it for free but to get it will be a blessing. I also see you have another one I didn’t know of “Who Is The Comforter”
    I will be blessed to get that also!! I love your writing as it is so straightforward and sincere AND True! You are and will continue to be in my prayers as you continue in YOUR ministry as gifted by the Holy Spirit! God bless you Brother and when I finish reading I will be more than honored to let you know the blessing I expect to receive from your words of wisdom!!!

  2. Pastor Roland Ledoux says:

    Brother Kyrian; I don’t mean to take up all the comments, but I finished Thy Word is Truth and it is an awesome teaching. I am being sincere when I tell you that. There is a reason the Holy Spirit led me to your blog as your teaching and your take on the Word of God and the Scriptures is so like mine! Sometimes I have wondered whether I could be one of the few with an understanding of what He wants us to comprehend and then I find others such as yourself who teach it also with such straightforwardness that it leaves me amazed!
    I love what you said in the beginning when you stated, “It entails a lifestyle of transparency, honesty, integrity, love and faith in the Word of God. It is cultivating a character standard that leads to a sound moral authority.” This is what I search for in other brothers and sisters and this is what I try to be, transparent, what you see is what you get so to speak. There are no masks when you attempt to walk in the Truth!
    I am in the process of writing a teaching right now that is going to cause people, Christians in particular to really have to assess their thinking in the light of Scripture. Your book has given me the confirmation I have needed to know it is not me, but rather the Holy Spirit wanting this certain Truth to come out.
    There were more than a couple of things that gave me firm resolve, but a couple statements were, “Spending quality time in studying and seeking revelation from the Scriptures would expose your ignorance to the knowledge of the truth.” Also relevant was, “God created everything and wants His Word to be the Governor.” The key words in that last statement to me when I finish my teaching is the words “created everything!”
    Studying and meditating on the Word of God is an individual demonstration of our Love of the Father! Too many people would rather pay a preacher, sit in a pew and let the preacher TELL them what is what and then leave it at that! It is a cancer growing in church circles today. People don’t take the time to “study to show THEMSELVES approved, workman who need not be ashamed!” (paraphrased)
    Even Paul stated in Acts 17:11, “These (the Bereans) were more fair-minded than those in Thessalonica, in that they received the word with all readiness, and searched the Scriptures daily to find out whether these things (that Paul preached) were so. (parenthesis mine). These people weren’t searching and studying the Scriptures to catch Paul in a falsehood, but rather to make sure for themselves that what they accepted from him, lined up with Scriptures. They were being accountable for their own salvation!
    You said it right when you stated, “There is peace in realizing God’s purpose and walking accordingly.” And, “Ignoring Godly counsel results to lack of peace, joy and fulfillment.”
    I truly believe that those that claim to be Christians, followers (disciples) of the teachings and examples of Christ Jesus, need to start “working out their own salvation, with fear and trembling” because the time of our Lord’s return is eminent by all signs and accounts.
    Overall, Brother Kyrian, a great study and teaching. I believe it was inspired by the Holy Spirit and I believe it is what every person needs for today!
    God bless you so much for sharing with me and I look forward to reading the other two. I noticed you put another one online just the other day!

  3. Shofar says:

    I concur with Pastor Roland that God has given you a gift to present the truths in His Word with clarity and simplicity of understanding! God bless you as you encourage others to study the Word of God to discover ‘God’s Hidden Truths’ as Drgold has also written about in my companion blog-http://drgoldsite.wordpress.com

    Thank you for the Kindle eBook! You have encouraged me to make my eBook available free also, ‘Sounding the Shofar- Exhortations for the End Times’. It is posted on my blog to read- http://heulu.wordpress.com God bless you, Brother Kyrian! ~Liz

  4. joseyphina says:

    God bless you for this message, Kyrian.

  5. Drgold says:

    Hi Kyrian

    From Shofar comment above, my wife Liz has referred you to my blogsite http://drgoldsite.wordpress.com.

    I would like your email address so that I can alert you whenever I make a new post.

    Incidentally, I have been studying the Sonship Message for nearly 40 years now, since 1972, & have taught on the subject extensively in Hawaii & the Philippines. The Lord had led me to several individuals in the past that are no longer living, who had great revelations on this subject, & I continued from them on. I would like to compare notes with you as ‘I press toward the mark for the prize for the mark of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus’ Php3:14!

    Aloha & Agape,
    ~Drgold

Leave a Reply

