DON’T WORRY

LIGHT

In a vision, I saw a manipulated light system fall and September 5. What ministered immediately to me was Stock Market. One thing I know for sure! The true Light has to shine.

‘For thus saith the LORD of hosts; Yet once, it is a little while, and I will shake the heavens, and the earth, and the sea, and the dry land; And I will shake all nations, and the desire of all nations shall come: and I will fill this house with glory, saith the LORD of hosts. The silver is mine, and the gold is mine, saith the LORD of hosts. The glory of this latter house shall be greater than of the former, saith the LORD of hosts: and in this place will I give peace, saith the LORD of hosts.’ (Haggai 2:6-9).

Couple of years ago, I had an encounter that changed how I think about things I cannot control. I went to Alexandra Palace Park near Wood Green, London. While going, I bought a Pizza from Pizza Hut to eat after my prayer and fasting ends by 6 p.m. While I was walking near the Pond, Ducks started coming towards me. I thought they were hungry and started groaning about their welfare. Then an audible voice spoke to my mind, ‘Give them your Pizza’ I thought it was Satan talking. No! Jesus was the one speaking. He concluded by saying, ‘Before you came to this Country, they were being taking care of’.

Stop thinking that you are in charge and enjoy life. Don’t carry the burden that is not meant for you, because the grace is not there for you to carry it. My Pizza would never satisfy those Ducks. Even if I choose to go there with truckloads of Bread, it is engaging on a duty that is not meant for me. The grace is not there for me to carry on with it. Don’t carry the load that is not meant for you. It will only break your back bone. ‘Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.’ (Matthew 11:28).

The anointing makes the difference! ‘There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.’ (Romans 8:1). The last time I went there, those Ducks were still existing and healthy as well. May the true and wise Lord Jesus Christ bless you richly in all wisdom and revelation!

AUTHOR PAGE AND BOOKS: https://www.amazon.com/author/kzobinna

About kyrian777

CHRIST AMBASSADOR / AUTHOR / ARTISTE. http://www.kyrian777.wordpress.com https://www.amazon.com/author/kzobinna https://www.twitter.com/kyrian777
This entry was posted in Christianity, Faith, Love, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DON’T WORRY

  1. msinop1 says:

    I needed this today. We need to apply those words from God into everything in our lives…But, oh how quickly we forget! God Bless you!!

  2. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com says:

    l am glad you liked my post (The Arab women of 1920..) have a wonderful day.jalal

Leave a Reply

