WILL YOU MARRY ME?

Wife -marriage

As sons of God bought with a precious price, we ought to be wary of heathen practices. Asking a woman ‘will you marry me?’ Before seeking the face of God! Is it a trend or cheer madness? God is the One that made them male and female. Most times we do not think about the practices we engage in. We need to understand the meaning of things we do. We just say things because others do or part of the culture. Is she meant for you? Is she the wife designated to you by God or you are making a choice? Well! That is why most marriages fail and people start blaming God. But you did not enquire from Him at first.

The Scripture stated: ‘Therefore my people are gone into captivity, because they have no knowledge: and their honourable men are famished, and their multitude dried up with thirst.’ (Isaiah 5:13). You are in captivity when you choose for yourself instead of God. Hosea 4:6 also stated, ‘My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, ——–.’God wants us to wear His glory as an ornament but most people prefer building a cart to showcase it. The problem is in making it an Idol. That is Baal worship! You can never live peacefully with an idol.

Make sure you hear and understand the Masters voice! There are clusters of mingled voices out there in the spiritual realm. When you do not understand, ask Jesus for clarifications. We should be wary of the traditions of men. Adam had the revelation of who Eve was to him and simply said, ‘This is now bone of my bones, and flesh of my flesh: she shall be called Woman, because she was taken out of Man. Therefore shall a man leave his father and his mother, and shall cleave unto his wife: and they shall be one flesh. And they were both naked, the man and his wife, and were not ashamed.’ (Genesis 2:23-25).

Only God would be able to relieve the burden when you renounce the evil practices of the heathen. Choosing the wrong person is a doomed marriage already. No one should blame God for anything at all. He is faithful. Jesus reveals secret things to them that love and seek Him. Most people just go and join themselves. God joins by revelation because He is the One that made them male and female. All we need is to have a revelation of our spouse and not going for a blind date. You can still know who your wife is even when miles away. It is by spiritual revelation. God should be the One that joins and not man because He made everything!

AUTHOR PAGE AND BOOKS: https://www.amazon.com/author/kzobinna

About kyrian777

CHRIST AMBASSADOR / AUTHOR / ARTISTE. http://www.kyrian777.wordpress.com https://www.amazon.com/author/kzobinna https://www.twitter.com/kyrian777
This entry was posted in Christianity, Faith, Love, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WILL YOU MARRY ME?

  1. Nicole says:

    I have such a problem because I am engaged to a man I thought God meant for me, but now I’m finding that half the time, I just want a way out. I have tried to break up with him about 5 times, but he has always talked me back into it. I’m scared that if I marry him I will be miserable and he won’t have a clue. He’s clueless about the ways his words hurt me and how controlling he can be at times. He always asks me to tell him when he is controlling, but I have trouble pointing out an exact moment. It’s just an overall feeling I get, and others have noticed it too. Sorry for pouring out my troubles and thanks for your post. If you get a chance, say a prayer for our relationship. Thank you.

  2. JC says:

    Hi 🙂
    This message reminded me of a message I heard about four weeks ago. It was entitled ‘One+One=One’.

    Me+Christ=One…when a man and a woman join together, the two become one. When we surrender to Christ we should move as one, in sync with Christ.
    Great analogy 🙂

    Blessings my brother
    JC

Leave a Reply

